+86-13626789233
Product Center
Product Center
Quality assurance, win-win cooperation.
Steel plate Round bar Flat Bar HSS circular saw blade Planer Knife Other products
High speed steel round bar
main material:M2,T1
High speed steel round bar
Material elements

Similar steel grade

Chemical composition(%)

Number

USA

Germany

Japan

China

C

Si

Mn

P

S

Cr

Mo

W

V

Co

1

T1

1.3355

SKH2

W18Cr4V

0.7-0.8

0.2-0.4

0.2-0.4

≤0.030

≤0.030

3.8-4.4


17.5-19.0

1.0-1.4


2

M2

1.3343

SKH51

W6Mo5Cr4V2

0.8-0.9

0.2-0.4

0.2-0.4

≤0.030

≤0.030

3.8-4.4

4.6-5.0

5.6-6.5

1.75-2.25



Alloy steel round bar
main material:D2,H13,DC53,440C
Alloy steel round bar
Material elements

Similar steel grade

Chemical composition(%)

Number

United States

Germany

Japan

China

C

Si

Mn

P

S

Cr

Mo

W

V

Co

1

D2

1.2379


Cr12Mo1V1

1.45-1.60

0.2-0.4

0.2-0.4

≤0.030

≤0.030

11.0-12.5

0.7-1.2


0.7-1.0


2

H13

1.2344

SKD61

4Cr5MoSiV1

0.32-0.45

0.8-1.2

0.2-0.4

≤0.030

≤0.030

1.75-5.5

1.1-1.75

-

0.8-1.2


3

DC53


MOD FIED DC11

Cr8Mo1VSi

0.9-1.05

0.8-1.1

0.2-0.4

≤0.030

≤0.030

7.8-8.5

1.8-2.1


0.15-0.35


4

440C


SUS440C

9Cr18Mo

0.95-1.1

≤0.80

≤0.80

≤0.030

≤0.030

17.0-19.0

0.2-0.75


0.1-0.2



Hot rolled round bar
Hot rolled round bar
Forged round bar
Forged round bar
Product Image

產品展示.jpg

Production range

250  Rolling mill round steel production range

Description

Diameter(mm)

Length(m)

Operative norm

Hot rolled round bar

8-28

2-5

GB9943-2008/GB/T1299-2000


350 Rolling mill round steel production range

Description

Diameter(mm)

Length(m)

Operative norm

Hot rolled round bar

30-55

2-4

GB9943-2008/GB/T1299-2000


Description

Diameter(mm)

Length(m)

Operative norm

Forged round bar

61-250

more than the 2m

GB9943-2008/GB/T1299-2000


Delivery condition: bright surface


Round bar description

鋼種描述.jpg

High speed steel round bar Alloy steel round bar

High speed steel (HSS) is a tool steel with high hardness, high wear resistance and high heat resistance, also known as high speed tool steel or front steel, commonly known as white steel. High-speed steel was created by F.W. Taylor and M. White of the United States in 1898. High-speed steel has good process performance, good strength and toughness, so it is mainly used to manufacture complex thin blades and impact-resistant metal cutting tools, as well as high-temperature bearings and cold extrusion molds. In addition to the high-speed steel produced by the smelting method, powder metallurgy high-speed steel has appeared since the 1960s. Its advantage is to avoid the carbide segregation caused by the smelting method and reduce the mechanical properties and heat treatment deformation.


Craftsmanship

The heat treatment process of high-speed steel is relatively complicated, and it must go through a series of processes such as quenching and tempering. During quenching, it is generally divided into two stages due to its poor thermal conductivity. First preheat at 800 ~ 850 ℃ (so as not to cause large thermal stress), and then quickly heated to the quenching temperature of 1190 ~ 1290 ℃ (the temperature of different brands in actual use is different), after oil cooling or air cooling or gas cooling. All factories use salt furnaces for heating, and vacuum furnaces are now widely used. After quenching, a part (about 30%) of retained austenite is not transformed into martensite due to the internal structure, which affects the performance of high-speed steel. In order to transform the residual austenite and further improve the hardness and wear resistance, generally 2 to 3 tempers are carried out, the tempering temperature is 560 ℃, and each time it is kept for 1 hour. Production and manufacturing method: usually produced by electric furnace, high-speed steel has been produced by powder metallurgy method, so that the carbide is evenly distributed on the substrate in the form of very fine particles, which improves the service life. Uses: used to manufacture various cutting tools. Such as saw blades, planing knives, circular knives, turning knives, drill bits, hobs, machine saw blades and demanding molds.


Main types

High-speed steel is a complex steel with carbon content generally between 0.70 and 1.00%. The amount of alloying elements is large, and the total amount can reach 10-25%. According to the different alloy elements, it can be divided into: ① tungsten-based high-speed steel (containing 4.6-19% of tungsten); ② tungsten-molybdenum-based high speed steel (containing 3.5-6.5% of tungsten and 1.6-5.0% of containing molybdenum); ③ high-molybdenum High-speed steel (containing tungsten 5.6 to 6.5%, molybdenum 4.6 to 5.0%); ④ vanadium high-speed steel, according to the different vanadium content is divided into general vanadium content (containing vanadium 1-2%) and high vanadium content (containing Vanadium 2.5~5%) high-speed steel; ⑤ Cobalt high-speed steel (containing 1.8~10% cobalt). Common types are: W18Cr4V, W6Mo5Cr4V2, W6Mo5Cr4V2Co5, etc.


Main performance

Also known as wind steel or front steel, also known as white steel. It means that it can harden even if it is cooled in air during quenching, and it is very sharp. It is an alloy steel with a complex composition containing carbide-forming elements such as tungsten, molybdenum, chromium, vanadium, and cobalt. The total amount of alloy elements is about 10 to 25%. It can still maintain a high hardness under high heat cutting conditions (about 500 ℃), HRC can be above 60. This is the main characteristic of high-speed steel-red hardness. After quenching and low temperature tempering, the carbon tool steel has a high hardness at room temperature, but when the temperature is higher than 200 ℃, the hardness drops sharply. At 500 ℃, the hardness has dropped to a level similar to the annealing state. , Completely lost the ability to cut metal, which limits the use of carbon tool steel for cutting tools. High-speed steel, due to its good red hardness, makes up for the fatal shortcomings of carbon tool steel and can be used to make cutting tools. High-speed steel is generally not tested for tensile strength, but mainly for metallographic and hardness tests. After proper heat treatment of tungsten-based and molybdenum-based high-speed steel, Rockwell hardness can reach above 63, and cobalt-based high-speed steel above 65. The acid-impregnated low-expansion structure of steel shall not have visible shrinkage holes or skinning. The center is loose, generally the looseness should be less than level 1. The content of metallographic examination mainly includes three items: decarburization layer, microstructure and carbide unevenness. 1. High-speed steel should not have obvious decarburization. The microstructure must not have fishbone eutectic Leyte. 2. Carbide unevenness in high-speed steel has the greatest impact on quality, and the metallurgical and mechanical departments attach great importance to the level of carbide unevenness. According to the different uses of steel, different grade requirements can be proposed for the unevenness of carbides. Generally, it should be less than grade 3. 3. In addition to high hardness, high abrasion resistance and sufficient toughness, there is an important factor for manufacturing cutting tools made of high-speed steel is red hardness. (Red hardness refers to the ability of the cutting edge to resist softening in the red hot state when the tool is cutting at high speed.) One method to measure the red hardness is to first heat the steel to 580-650°C, keep it for 1 hour, and then cool it. The hardness value is measured after 4 times. The quenching temperature of high-speed steel is generally close to the melting point of steel. For example, tungsten-based high-speed steel is 1210-1240°C, and high-molybdenum-based high-speed steel is 1180-1210°C. After quenching, it is generally necessary to temper 3 times between 540 and 560°C. Increasing the quenching temperature can increase the red hardness of the steel. In order to improve the service life of high-speed steel cutters, the surface can be strengthened, such as low-temperature cyanidation, nitridation, sulfur-nitrogen infiltration, etc.


Application field

圓鋼應用.jpg

Product packaging

包裝.jpg

Recommend
product

Consult

Hotline

+86-13626789233

13626789233
產品中心
產品中心
質量保證,合作共贏。
鋼板 圓鋼 扁鋼 高速鋼圓鋸片 刨刀 其他系列產品
高速鋼圓鋼
主要材質:M2,T1
高速鋼圓鋼
材質元素

近似鋼號

化學成分(%

編號

美國

德國

日本

中國

C

Si

Mn

P

S

Cr

Mo

W

V

Co

1

T1

1.3355

SKH2

W18Cr4V

0.7-0.8

0.2-0.4

0.2-0.4

0.030

0.030

3.8-4.4


17.5-19.0

1.0-1.4


2

M2

1.3343

SKH51

W6Mo5Cr4V2

0.8-0.9

0.2-0.4

0.2-0.4

0.030

0.030

3.8-4.4

4.6-5.0

5.6-6.5

1.75-2.25



模具鋼圓鋼
主要材質:D2,H13,DC53,440C
模具鋼圓鋼
材質元素

近似鋼號

化學成分(%

編號

美國

德國

日本

中國

C

Si

Mn

P

S

Cr

Mo

W

V

Co

1

D2

1.2379


Cr12Mo1V1

1.45-1.60

0.2-0.4

0.2-0.4

0.030

0.030

11.0-12.5

0.7-1.2


0.7-1.0


2

H13

1.2344

SKD61

4Cr5MoSiV1

0.32-0.45

0.8-1.2

0.2-0.4

0.030

0.030

1.75-5.5

1.1-1.75

-

0.8-1.2


3

DC53


MOD FIED DC11

Cr8Mo1VSi

0.9-1.05

0.8-1.1

0.2-0.4

0.030

0.030

7.8-8.5

1.8-2.1


0.15-0.35


4

440C


SUS440C

9Cr18Mo

0.95-1.1

0.80

0.80

0.030

0.030

17.0-19.0

0.2-0.75


0.1-0.2



熱軋圓鋼
熱軋圓鋼
鍛打圓鋼
鍛打圓鋼
產品圖片

產品展示.jpg

生產范圍

250 軋機圓鋼生產范圍

描述

直徑(mm)

長度(m)

執行標準

熱軋圓鋼

8-28

2-5

GB9943-2008/GB/T1299-2000


350 軋機圓鋼生產范圍

描述

直徑(mm)

長度(m)

執行標準

熱軋圓鋼

30-55

2-4

GB9943-2008/GB/T1299-2000


描述

直徑(mm)

長度(m)

執行標準

鍛打圓鋼

61-250

大于 2m

GB9943-2008/GB/T1299-2000


交貨狀態: 表面車光


圓鋼描述

鋼種描述.jpg

高速鋼圓鋼 模具鋼圓鋼

高速鋼(HSS)是一種具有高硬度、高耐磨性和高耐熱性的工具鋼,又稱高速工具鋼或鋒鋼,俗稱白鋼。高速鋼是美國的F.W.泰勒和M.懷特于1898年創制的。高速鋼的工藝性能好,強度和韌性配合好,因此主要用來制造復雜的薄刃和耐沖擊的金屬切削刀具,也可制造高溫軸承和冷擠壓模具等。除用熔煉方法生產的高速鋼外,20世紀60年代以后又出現了粉末冶金高速鋼,它的優點是避免了熔煉法生產所造成的碳化物偏析而引起機械性能降低和熱處理變形。


制作工藝

高速鋼的熱處理工藝較為復雜,必須經過淬火、回火等一系列過程。淬火時由于它的導熱性差一般分兩階段進行。先在800~850℃預熱(以免引起大的熱應力),然后迅速加 熱到淬火溫度1190~1290℃(不同牌號實際使用時溫度有區別),后油冷或空冷或充氣體冷卻。工廠均采用鹽爐加熱,現真空爐使用也相當廣泛。淬火后因內部組織還保留一部分(約30%)殘余奧氏體沒有轉變成馬氏體,影響了高速鋼的性能。為使殘余奧氏體轉變,進一步提高硬度和耐磨性,一般要進行2~3次回火,回火溫度560℃,每次保溫1小時。生產制造方法:通常采用電爐生產,曾采用粉末冶金方法生產高速鋼,使碳化物呈極細小的顆粒均勻地分布在基體上,提高了使用壽命。用途:用于制造各種切削工具。如鋸片、刨刀、圓刀、車刀、鉆頭、滾刀、機用鋸條及要求高的模具等。


主要種類

高速鋼是一種復雜的鋼種,含碳量一般在0.70~1.00%之間。含合金元素量較多,總量可達10~25%。按所含合金元素不同可分為:①鎢系高速鋼(含鎢 4.6~19%);②鎢鉬系高速鋼(含鎢3.5~6.5%,含鉬1.6~5.0%);③高鉬系高速鋼(含鎢5.6~6.5%,含鉬4.6~5.0%);④釩高速鋼,按含釩量的不同又分一般含釩量(含釩 1~2%)和高含釩量(含釩2.5~5%)的高速鋼;⑤鈷高速鋼(含鈷 1.8~10%)。常見的種類有:W18Cr4V、W6Mo5Cr4V2、W6Mo5Cr4V2Co5等


主要性能

又名風鋼或鋒鋼,又稱白鋼。意思是淬火時即使在空氣中冷卻也能硬化,并且很鋒利。它是一種成分復雜的合金鋼,含有鎢、鉬、鉻、釩、鈷等碳化物形成元素。合金元素總量達10~25%左右。它在高速切削產生高熱情況下(約500℃)仍能保持高的硬度,HRC能在60以上。這就是高速鋼最主要的特性——紅硬性。而碳素工具鋼經淬火和低溫回火后,在室溫下雖有很高的硬度,但當溫度高于200℃時,硬度便急劇下降,在500℃硬度已降到與退火狀態相似的程度,完全喪失了切削金屬的能力,這就限制了碳素工具鋼制作切削工具用。而高速鋼由于紅硬性好,彌補了碳素工具鋼的致命缺點,可以用來制造切削工具。高速鋼一般不做抗拉強度檢驗,而以金相、硬度檢驗為主。鎢系和鉬系高速鋼經正確的熱處理后,洛氏硬度能達到63以上,鈷系高速鋼在65以上。鋼材的酸浸低倍組織不得有肉眼可見的縮孔 、翻皮。中心疏松,一般疏松應小于1級。 金相檢驗的內容主要包括脫碳層、顯微組織和碳化物不均勻度3個項目。1.高速鋼不應有明顯的脫碳。顯微組織不得有魚骨狀共晶萊氏體存在。2.高速鋼中碳化物不均勻度對質量影響最大,冶金和機械部門對碳化物不均勻度的級別 十分重視。根據鋼的不同用途可對碳化物不均勻度提出不同的級別要求,通常情況下應小于3級。3.用高速鋼制造切削工具,除因其具有高硬度、高耐磨性和足夠的韌性之外,還有一個重要因素是具有紅硬性。(紅硬性是指刀具在高速切削時,刀刃在紅熱狀態下抵抗軟化的能力。)一種衡量紅硬性的方法是先把鋼加熱至580~650℃,保溫1小時,然后冷卻,這樣反復4次后測量其硬度值。高速鋼的淬火溫度一般均接近鋼的熔點,如鎢系高速鋼為1210~1240℃,高鉬系高速鋼為1180~1210℃。淬火后一般需在 540~560℃之間回火3次。提高淬火溫度可以增加鋼的紅硬性。為了提高高速鋼刀具的使用壽命,可對其表面進行強化處理,如低溫氰化、氮化、硫氮共滲等。


應用領域

圓鋼應用.jpg

產品包裝

包裝.jpg

向您推薦
product

在線咨詢

咨詢熱線

13626789233